Agents View

Clare Folson

Realtor
504-261-9152
clare@urbanvisionproperties.com

James Howell

Realtor
504-982-5921
james@urbanvisionproperties.com

Jared Zeller

Realtor
504-460-5957
jared@urbanvisionproperties.com

Jennifer Pearl

Realtor
504-258-5724
jennifer@urbanvisionproperties.com

Adele Borie

Realtor
504-715-3281
adele@urbanvisionproperties.com

Adele Hunt

Realtor
504-782-2269
adelehunt@urbanvisionproperties.com

Margie Hardesty

Realtor
504-400-4859
margie@urbanvisionproperties.com
  • Property Search

  • Mortgage Calculator

    Calculate
  • Login